mysig lordag

okey since im now staying at Janies house I use her computer and there for no swedish keyboard.
On friday I went shopping with Jill, i bought a SD card for my phone so now i can take 5000 pictures with my phone camera!!!!!
We also met one of their nighbours that had a swedish exchange student for some years ago. She went to bellevue high like me and her mom died when she was young like mine. So i send an inbox to her on facebbok!
We had dinner at the andersons house. we saw their new baby, he was soooo cute and tiny!!
After that me, Janie and Denise went to the movies. Saw safe house, not the best dont see it!!
After that we went home to a guy from our school. They were super akward so it was kind of funny. One of the guys are known as a ''creep''. And he wanted to play guitarr for us hahahah. And guess what song he picked?
I follow you in to the dark! hahahha its so funny.
And then saturday we went running and then I went to the movies with my friend ethan.
Sunday morning we went up at 6, had a delicious breakfast with bagel, stawberrys and orange juice. Then we drove up to crystal, to go skiiing! awsome snow! lots of fresh POWWDER! so it was very fun. Had some home mad pizza and now we are watching a movie! byeee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Syrran

You have become a such an awesome writer!:)

2012-02-21 @ 22:16:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0